Marc Osofsky

Chief Executive Officer

Tom Tseki

Chief Revenue Officer

Josh Turpen

Chief Product Officer

Colleen Yeager

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Andrewjeski

VP of Sales

Jeff Jilot

VP of Product Operations

Jeremy Johnson

VP of Product Management

Allyson Keo

VP, General Counsel

Shane Patrick

VP of Engineering

John D’Addario

Senior Director of Customer Success

Preston Mitchell

Senior Director of Global Consulting

Nikhil Rai

Senior Director of Product & Solutions Marketing

Karrie Sundbom

Senior Director of Content, Web, & Brand Strategy

Fani Yaneva

Senior Director of Global Demand Generation

Cary Bryczek

Aerospace and Defense Solutions Director

Billy Ladd

Director of Customer Care

Mario Maldari

Director of Solution Architects

Pete Matthews

Director of Revenue Operations

Adrian Rolufs

Automotive Solution Director

Kevin Steigerwald

Director of Product Design

Joe Vetere

Director of IT

Premi Vinayagam

Director of Engineering

Laura Ward

Director of Customer Success

Richard Watson

Practice Director of Horizontal Solutions

Board of Directors

Marc Osofsky

Chief Executive Officer

Dionne Chingkoe

Managing Director

Richard Wells

Managing Director

Tim Porter

Managing Director

Jon Lauck

Independent Advisor